Ansprechpartner

|Verlagsbüro Agrar|Mediaberater|

Nord|Matthias Woort im Landwirtschaftsverlag GmbH Hülsebrockstraße 2– 8 48165 Münster Tel.: 0 25 01/8 01-37 09 Fax: 0 25 01/8 01-37 19 matthias.woort@lv.de|Henri Schwabe Windscheidstraße 26a 04277 Leipzig Tel.: 03 41/3 38 33 16 Fax: 03 41/3 38 16 11 henri.schwabe@lv.de

Mitte|Ulrich Sprenger Laubornstraße 10 56357 Miehlen Tel.: 0 67 72/96 91 43 Fax: 0 67 72/96 91 45 Mobil: 01 62/9 40 76 16 sprenger@vb-sprenger.de|Yvonne Stein im Landwirtschaftsverlag GmbH Hülsebrockstraße 2– 8 48165 Münster Tel.: 0 25 01/8 01-37 12 Fax: 0 25 01/8 01-37 19 yvonne.stein@lv.de|Mariola Wycisk im Landwirtschaftsverlag GmbH Hülsebrockstraße 2– 8 48165 Münster Tel.: 0 25 01/8 01-37 10 Fax: 0 25 01/8 01-37 19 mariola.wycisk@lv.de

Süd|Erwin Bücherl Erich-Stegmann-Weg 7 82041 Oberhaching Tel.: 0 89/32 42 27 58 Fax: 0 89/32 42 27 59 Erwin.Buecherl@gmx.de|Thorsten Meyer Oberboihinger Str. 17 / 2 73230 Kirchheim (unter Teck) Tel.: 0 70 21/9 56 87 38 Fax: 0 70 21/9 56 87 39 Mobil: 01 60/94 80 88 12 thorsten.meyer@lv.de|Lena Bredtmann im Landwirtschaftsverlag GmbH Hülsebrockstr.2-8 48165 Münster Tel.: 02501/801-2780 Fax: 02501/801-3719 lena.bredtmann@lv.de

Ausland|Niederlande Carsten Moß Altendorfer Str. 7 48529 Nordhorn Tel.: 05921/1797501  carsten.moss@lv.de|Frankreich Nadia Grand 8, cite Paradis F-75493 Paris Cedex 10 Tel.: +33/140227935 Fax: +33/140227039 Mobil: +33/699215208 n.grand@gfa.fr|Skandinavien Matthias Woort Schweiz, Italien Erwin Bücherl Österreich Ing. Rene Nöhrer Tel. +43/2236-2870012 rene.noehrer@topagrar.at

Publisher top agrar:

Reinhard Geissel
Tel.: 0 25 01/ 8 01- 16 30
E-✉: reinhard.geissel@lv.de

Stellvertretender Publisher:

Ludger Burholt
Tel.: 0 25 01/ 8 01- 18 30
E-✉: ludger.burholt@lv.de

 

Anzeigenmarketing:

top agrar Basisprogramm/ Supplements

Jens Winkelkötter
Tel.: 0 25 01/ 8 01- 18 50
E-✉: jens.winkelkoetter@lv.de

top agrar Spezialprogramme Rinder-/ Schweinehaltung

Luisa Drees-Pieper
Tel.: 0 25 01/ 8 01- 18 31
E-✉: luisa.drees-pieper@lv.de

top agrar Online

Sibylle Sander
Tel.: 0 25 01/ 8 01- 20 60
E-✉: sibylle.sander@lv.de

 

Anzeigendisposition:

Andre Schürmann
Tel.: 0 25 01/ 8 01- 33 50
E-✉: andre.schuermann@lv.de

Nicolas Ruß
Tel.: 0 25 01/ 8 01- 33 51
E-✉: nicolas.russ@lv.de